Adobo Chronicles Exclusive! List Of Filipinos Banned From Entering U.S.

WASHINGTON, D.C. (The Adobo Chronicles, Washington Bureau) – There has been a lot of speculation after (mostly) Philippine media have spread the news that the U.S. Senate appropriations bills recently signed by President Donald Trump included a U.S. ban on Philippine officials and others who were responsible for the jailing of Senator Leila de Lima.

Through connections at the U.S. State Department, The Adobo Chronicles has obtained an official list of those included in the ban.

We’d like to share the list with our readers and followers:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.