California, Washington, Oregon And Nevada Agree To Become Part Of Canada

IMG_6966.PNGSACRAMENTO, California (The Adobo Chronicles, San Francisco Bureau) – The USexit has begun, just days after Donald Trump won the presidential elections.

Four states that voted for Hillary Clinton have formally agreed to be annexed to Canada: California, Washington, Oregon and Nevada.  It will take effect on January 20, 2017, presidential inauguration day for Trump.

The four states will retain their current governors but they will be known as provincial governors in accordance with Canada’s political setup.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.