Prediction: Bongbong Marcos Will Win The Presidency In 2022!

MANILA, Philippines (The Adobo Chronicles, Manila Bureau) – If elections were held today, former Senator Bongbong Marcos will become the next President of the Philippines, according to the Wheel of Fortune.

Marocs beats all potential candidates, Sara Duterte, Manny Pacquiao, Dick Goron, Leni Robredo, Panfilo Lacson and Antonio Trillanes.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.